top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNoah

About me.

Updated: Aug 2, 2018

My name is Noah Canby. I am 17 years old, and I am a British Junior Elite Triathlete from Eastbourne. I have been competing in triathlon since the age of 10, and have loved it ever since then. I am very dedicated, training for up to 20 hours per week alongside my A-Levels. My achievements include a silver medal in the Mixed Team Relay at the 2018 Youth Olympic Qualifier in Banyoles, a Bronze Medal at the British Youth Triathlon Championships 2017, and four podium finishes in National Super Series Events.


Here you will be able to keep up to date with my race results, training updates, and information about my sponsors.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Winter Training and February 2020

Hi everyone! It's been a while since my last blog post, and I've been knuckling down and training hard over the winter in preparation for my final season as a Junior. Having finished my A-Levels last

bottom of page